PT. TUNAS SAMUDRA KURNIA

TSK LOGISTICS

 

 

PT. TUNAS SAMUDRA KURNIA

JAKARTA OFFICE BANDUNG OFFICE SEMARANG OFFICE SURABAYA OFFICE
Address : Jl. Alaydrus No. 84,
JAKARTA 10130 Indonesia
Address : Komp. Batununggal Indah
Jl. Batununggal Indah I No. 98, BANDUNG 40267 Indonesia
Address : Perum. semarang indah blok D XXI No. 3A & 5,
SEMARANG 50144 Indonesia
Address : Komp. perkantoran Tanjung Priok indah permai
Jl. Laksda M Nazir 29 Blok G-30, SURABAYA 60165 Indonesia
Phone : 62-21-6342080 (16 Lines) Phone : 62-22-87301536 (Hunting) Phone : 62-24-7617568/70 Phone : 62-31-3285830 (Hunting)
Fax : 62-21-6342770 (3 Lines) Fax : 62-22-87301537 Fax : 62-24-7617571 Fax : 62-31-3285825
Email : exim@tsklogistics.com General Email : tsk@bdg.centrin.net.id General Email : tsksmo@indo.net.id General Email : tsksby@sby.centrin.net.id
THE KEY PERSON FOR OVERSEAS CORRESPONDENCE
Key Personel : Whendy Key Personel : Mulianto Halim Key Personel : Hendra Pradjaka Key Personel : Denny Suryadi
Designation : INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS EXECUTIVE Designation : BRANCH MANAGER Designation : BRANCH MANAGER Designation : BRANCH MANAGER
Position : Managing Overseas Agency Position : INCHARGE FOR OVERSEAS ENQUIRY & FOLLOW UP CUSTOMER NOMINATION Position : INCHARGE FOR OVERSEAS ENQUIRY & FOLLOW UP CUSTOMER NOMINATION Position : INCHARGE FOR OVERSEAS ENQUIRY & FOLLOW UP CUSTOMER NOMINATION
Email : whendy@tsklogistics.com Email : mulianto.halim@bdg.tsklogistics.com Email : hendra@tsklogistics.com Email : denny.suryadi@tsklogistics.com
Skype : whendytsk Skype : halim_tsk777 Skype : hendra-smg Skype : dennytsk
Whatsapp : +6285880241495 Whatsapp : +6282130590899 Whatsapp : +628112888110 Whatsapp : +6281615499099
Key Personel : Jonathan
Designation : INTERNATIONAL OVERSEAS EXECUTIVE
Position : INCHARGE FOR OVERSEAS ENQUIRY & FOLLOW UP CUSTOMER NOMINATION
Email : jonathan@tsklogistics.com
Skype : jonathan_tsk
Whatsapp : +6287888708004
Key Personel : Sahrul
Designation : IMPORT EXECUTIVE
Position : INCHARGE FOR IMPORT
Email : sahrul@tsklogistics.com
Skype : sahrul_tsk
Whatsapp : +6281310696873